Emirates Airline to offer flights to seven destinations in July

Dubai Media Office

Emirates Airline has announced that it will be offering flights to seven additional cities throughout July.

These include Khartoum, Amman, Osaka, Narita, Athens, Larnaca and Rome.

This now brings the total number of destinations offered by Emirates to 48.

Customers can now book flights between destinations in the Middle East, Africa, Asia Pacific and Europe or the Americas, through Dubai.

Emirates is also reminding all travellers to abide by the safety measures and immigration entry requirements of each destination.

Customers should note that travel restrictions remain in place, and that they will only be accepted on flights if they comply with the eligibility and entry criteria requirements of their destination countries.

People are being advised to visit www.emirates.com for further information on the updated list of safety guidelines and travel restrictions.


More from Business